Unroll color loops in get_pawn_info
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitccdb634b7722a300707b9348ac30ae2c4152da8a
tree8418325edbc915c6611720c353390949e9c82371
parent564ed5b38cb2b99e8770ed1c0ceee7c3e769eb0a
Unroll color loops in get_pawn_info

This allow to resolve a lot of addresses at compile time
instead of an indirect access at runtime.

Speed up on pgo compile is of 1.3%

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h