Convert Readme to markdown format
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitccf21f5595662390214fcc8a7f11b3dae3725225
tree4602a801bfd94e22afd0c8ed84caa20604160a65
parent1d1fcf80a06a5fc879162a0dd5ba109647c14bf0
Convert Readme to markdown format

Looks better on GitHub, that supports this format.

No functional change.
Readme.md [moved from Readme.txt with 73% similarity]