simplify logic for history based pruning
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:22:24 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:28:11 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
commitced29248c93de7fc5a4e284807f8f052006e647c
tree41387c8d789d16deba8d2c8a816fab293901272c
parent2d96e8fbe9b683ff320a197715155381139c7664
simplify logic for history based pruning

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 34255 W: 6292 L: 6194 D: 21769

LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 89914 W: 11769 L: 11739 D: 66406

Bench: 6581936

Closes #1066
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp