Revert F_90 and F_92
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:05:28 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:07:28 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitcf4c28ff86ac76c1d04701e2aa88493d31643db6
treecdd211fe7def1dbd2d3d00db3ea40d9de19f4974
parent252537fd9c8cb60f765ea390d2464a42adeafc0a
Revert F_90 and F_92

Regression test found the patches to be harmless,
so revert to keep code simpler.

Test1 at 20+0.1: (2500 - 3000) +0 ELO
Test2 at 1+0: (~1000) +2 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp