Retire mateKiller
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 20:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 21:50:22 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commitcff8877a1ae270d6f176d16dbcfd72a270e0600f
tree2a86f14db4cef2a1d9f55163ac19b4d90e311cc6
parent8f51f09de7813ebc0f5f3efb9d0c142b884faeb3
Retire mateKiller

Practically useless:
After 6456 games 1281 - 1293 - 3882 ELO +0 (+- 5.5)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h