Remove a redundant condition in connected_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 12:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 13:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitd0d69a53584397085b9936e0b373347b70a86531
tree0e15cade683fc71360db068f192e9b77a92a7cca
parent972de506a03aeda06bab8b19771c71d37af99eb6
Remove a redundant condition in connected_moves()

If a previous move attacks the king (with the piece
of the threat move removed) then must be a discovered
check, otherwise it means that first move gave check
and we were not able to do a null move.

Also renamed stuff to better document the function's
context.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp