Fix race condition where idle_loop() gets called from Split()
authorjundery <jundery@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 06:44:46 +0000 (23:44 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 07:52:24 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commitd165d5af914c3c925fb7ba53fbd63dfb2de92f5d
tree3ec2a1e8ed52531315be01c5d09aebe4e69c8abb
parent3ce43c20dee3d0c7afc4ff3b4c67e0530ab2138f
Fix race condition where idle_loop() gets called from Split()

SplitPoint member slavesMask wasn't read under lock

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp