Use ALL_PIECES value to reference attackedBy
authorjundery <jundery@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 05:07:25 +0000 (23:07 -0600)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 11:17:12 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitd39b22927e432adb9c06c718ce577f6647d5b07d
treee13010da10b15cababa1b15e3b06154fb9245e58
parent077e32efc9fdd30d561356b2fd331d6f42f9a256
Use ALL_PIECES value to reference attackedBy

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp