Assorted trivial cleanups 5/2019
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 17:36:25 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitd39bc2efa197ba2fd55b68eced1c60bcfe2facc1
tree633ea10e2f4307c55f198c45b03c85902829bbc0
parent2ead74d1e2b0c5edbb0da5887e56bbddb5b2a905
Assorted trivial cleanups 5/2019

No functional change.

bench: 4178282
12 files changed:
Readme.md
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h