StormDanger CleanUp (#964)
authorRocky640 <Rocky640@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:56:38 +0000 (02:56 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:56:38 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commitd40351243b7256a867f43741c3a53ceb781fbca1
tree116a9b18c5594530b3ce0c8f903f0c2f5d6671ec
parentd8f683760c9eb6d2c4714ec83e717dd2143de55c
StormDanger CleanUp (#964)

Order the enum and the array the same way they appear around line 250.
Makes it much easier to follow.

Add comments in the array definition and critical rows.
Use same terminology as elsewhere in pawns.cpp

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp