Fix condition for error message of signature script
authorianfab <ianfab@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:02:28 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:16:33 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitd44701be4b96164d716e5fcf1a811cb6fd5f3b5e
treeb141dcd8dd7abbaebfbeb3832a621487acf07373
parent2660a9145ef23bb51daa4aa35ff502c5f935c9aa
Fix condition for error message of signature script

Use obtained bench instead of reference bench when checking for crash.

No functional change.
tests/signature.sh