Don't need to early check PV moves for legality
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 16:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitd53c928261a3a1b50304ec0a69312b6c2c338ccb
treeac97ab9862f8a45631504959507b4933115fc00d
parentbc8f5fe0bfd2690d1fcfe3541b54193a05322102
Don't need to early check PV moves for legality

As long as isPvMove (renamed to pvMove) is set after
legality check, we can postpone legality even in PV case.

Patch aligns the PV case with the common non-pv one.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp