Print leading zeroes in hash keys
authorjundery <jundery@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:54:16 +0000 (00:54 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:06:01 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commitd5e49a3ad44bde500102090e7fe2c19027a73b14
tree4df326df72ecf5131895eef27774b3d4483a364f
parentc5ec94d0f1b128fc2c691c7231663a345409d5cc
Print leading zeroes in hash keys

And convert to uppercase. Reset the stream to dec too.

[Edit: Also fixed the hash key in Position::pretty()]
src/position.cpp
src/uci.cpp