Add auto configuration for 32/64 bits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 21:23:58 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 05:51:56 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
commitd6618d73258fb3973648d335966ab0f11666e4bb
treeaacce77ea6f05ea9c56e0ae31f1b7ab4780b5b07
parent3ee3cdc09b2d52a17f5db4b7ecb0fcc64c27ccd6
Add auto configuration for 32/64 bits

Instead of manually adjust defines in bitboard.h
now proper ones are automatically set.

It is anyhow possible to still set them manually
in case of problems.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h