Sort root moves moves in MovePickerExt
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:18:34 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commitd91d6da3c4e9b1346b6a5cf37eb3da852567e4f7
treebbe109c5044e622096177cddf346e42e7e0d84cc
parent5bad5fc0a737b214b2a6b3031e4b92200be012eb
Sort root moves moves in MovePickerExt

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp