Simplify weak lever
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 22:27:46 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <stephanenicoletsuriphone@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:48:57 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commitd980d7c0d4b2efe7abe26bdd094859f6d888ee60
tree19850616d60402d919bab6be1693c194042d2e01
parent9d3a2ecaa22cb55bddef0e932f2b2951cf6cacf5
Simplify weak lever

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 14844 W: 3347 L: 3212 D: 8285
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d3a2d7b0ebc5925cf0f1632

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 55261 W: 9374 L: 9309 D: 36578
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d3a3d9e0ebc5925cf0f1786

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2257

bench: 3484124
src/pawns.cpp