Joona tweaks of pawns parameters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 06:16:43 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commitd9e3be4790bb04820d80dacfedd162b4b03971f2
tree4e97c78a88dd28c11870abc824ab96aa99606957
parent36c0ab3a5056268e22b7215981bf085c01bf635d
Joona tweaks of pawns parameters

Test result after 999 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig +278 =493 -228 52,50% +17 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp