Micro optimize move_is_ep() and move_is_castle()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 13:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 13:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitda91fab8cbc2dc4dfb1dc6e1e56fbe71ee6a893e
treed2e120aecbf6871d24a9c39130839828bc04ed05
parent6176357ac18dcc2f0dd12c17d5ac654c86a32009
Micro optimize move_is_ep() and move_is_castle()

Avoid a shift operation moving it at compile time.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.h