Move a comment where it belongs in SEE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 07:33:26 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:48:20 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitda9c423989b7d02759b1e337e700cf1a7c834194
treee4404e4ccf8ff947857ee741d4ab51dc557459a4
parent3713bb26efa7466e8eed1bd6361b9cca8b16b449
Move a comment where it belongs in SEE

No functional change of course.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp