Rearrange prefetch code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 09:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 09:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitdae843d4d6cba8593a0426c9a2f7418a3c76d7f8
tree8ff564a44cfae41f592ac8e7ef1b7f1e64f4421d
parent78fe0cfb8d118bc0f3585d95cb64030f36ed56c5
Rearrange prefetch code

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp
src/types.h