Revert "Store moves sent with "position" UCI command"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 08:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 08:29:46 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commitdb322e6a63459bc3dfdf7fd537d42234b854fb76
treefff527197f0499cddcd8078b201c8277ec52cb9b
parent45dba12c5b236dd4f6d750b9793b192eaa5e6699
Revert "Store moves sent with "position" UCI command"

This reverts commit 0d68b523a390e2f5c37f211316869d798e852289.

After easy move semplification this machinery is not
needed anymore (because of we don't need to know if a
root move is a recapture)

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp