Fix a (bogus) warning with gcc 4.4
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:11:52 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 18:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commitdb57b5f8f474973c5d9128c6444973733043215f
tree7719568a18424d7cfe833c04cfb84a113886e027
parent4a4513d126233ce639b413877d155e870cc4cf5c
Fix a (bogus) warning with gcc 4.4

Fix an incorrect warning: 'bm may be used uninitialized'
with the old but still commonly used gcc 4.4

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp