Fix a comment in TTEntry::save
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:16:16 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitdc3508d157118cbda500bb42595575105a4602e5
treea5bc867d29a803c763968e711a8252b83bdd2030
parentca3835857435590865fd41aac9bf4c1cda76dfc3
Fix a comment in TTEntry::save

Comment was slightly incorrect.

No functional change.
src/tt.h