Templetize make_move() helpers
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 06:57:28 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:09:55 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commitdc88cd691f5b393fe52c1b2be93d467def7391ea
tree754d2a07c93a3ac632c66c87467bbb287a75fc7c
parentebe8009affa34708bac1e8b69cf5b925ffe5cc82
Templetize make_move() helpers

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/types.h