Introduce PieceSquareTable[16][64]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 12:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 12:14:24 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitdda7e4639aa19b91f2bafd2e8fb5b55c57eda97a
tree1a8e8f32e2341a9d52bab914dbe54df96a77aa99
parent1ae8c59c0bf7cc87d69673de95363bd222ef6642
Introduce PieceSquareTable[16][64]

Instead of MgPieceSquareTable[16][64] and EgPieceSquareTable[16][64]

This allows to fetch mg and eg values from adjacent words in memory.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/value.h