Faster handling of king captures in Position::see
authorHenri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 05:46:46 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:42:24 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commitddeb01612b122bbeeb59a26ba6f8c6f1e4283199
tree231c999351156c22bbeccb61da9abe0f28dc1408
parent41641e3b1eea0038ab6984766d2b3bca869be7fa
Faster handling of king captures in Position::see

Another SEE speed up that passed the SPRT short TC test!

LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 81337 W: 15060 L: 14745 D: 51532

No functional change.
src/position.cpp