Simplify Bitboards::pretty
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:05:55 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commitde2ba70830b0540311fd1e33994a135edaffdb88
tree22ff22db48e9ad46c4c87360ded2e0886a0e8708
parent9f0485e343699b99493e9182f4a4d2ec68171fb8
Simplify Bitboards::pretty

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp