Fix bug in useless checks prune
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:17:37 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commitdf31398bb91b0e43661176e2f1681617ee64f1ad
treee43e48b834bb58725eca193db58f3153a9e24337
parenta94fd3bbec12722ca5aa09324260ca03d99e54cf
Fix bug in useless checks prune

With current code we could raise bestValue above beta,
not what is intended for.

Spotted by Richard Vida.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp