A promotion piece cannot be a king or a pawn
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 May 2010 12:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 May 2010 11:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitdf7cd94aeeb4e99bed2d46c008efdd5e24085e0f
tree1fa9be6bb6f66dcc24e64e380b6d8c79d70c51c7
parentf16c231bc9b239cc270e3103be93899f3204df76
A promotion piece cannot be a king or a pawn

Or any other garbage value bigger then QUEEN.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp