Add also logging of std::cin
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:36:25 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:59:25 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commitdf80232495f9500c7d6ed197e40cebbc77175f07
tree35193cd1259f2c1fa6cb227b18bb89130766849b
parenteb28a683bd5a15be4a59c1e14b45b2c80cf7bf2c
Add also logging of std::cin

Some trial was needed to find the correct recipe but now
we log both stdin and stdout to file "io_log.txt".

Link http://spec.winprog.org/streams/ was very useful
to understand the details of iostreams implementation.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp