Restore development version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 07:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 09:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commite0035e9ca981c8f7ed6ef75b098f22baf83a34e9
tree9475f328a2e0d9fef371f20305f341051e5fadf0
parent0a18adb02ac375f7d7fc31ef76b59e13a0263773
Restore development version

No functional change.
polyglot.ini
src/misc.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp