Remove HistoryStats
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:57:34 +0000 (18:57 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commite0504ab876a997321102f040ab88203cb893db12
tree87b4bd099e9433993acc25b486529aad74621d72
parentd9dd5208964f15cf43d0eb189da39efc74d68278
Remove HistoryStats

STC:
LLR: 3.44 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 120831 W: 21572 L: 21594 D: 77665

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 26565 W: 3519 L: 3406 D: 19640

bench 5920493
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h