Update parametes in classical evaluation.
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 10:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:22:07 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commite0bafa1911ede61b9268e0b461a5d8856d6cd6be
treec7d38610937cfb6a5a0ae50667c3a7eab6d1343b
parent9b5b9ec9a6a3a0e46ac00f58976887560948a7e2
Update parametes in classical evaluation.

Passed STC (NNUE=False):
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f42edfe5089a564a10d84a0
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 13840 W: 2591 L: 2336 D: 8913
Ptnml(0-2): 194, 1453, 3387, 1676, 210

Passed LTC (NNUE=False):
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f4369795089a564a10d84d8
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 159744 W: 19430 L: 18850 D: 121464
Ptnml(0-2): 960, 14185, 49030, 14709, 988

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3080

bench: 3736029
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp