Retire mate threat detection from evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 07:39:28 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 22:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commite0e4bdc9918ac13d8a70058a9813349cb426936a
tree829b2cbbd9eef1c072a25e59aaabf0baf6cdef76
parent35e39a196d0d0bc135a5e6acbfbb6130c832e004
Retire mate threat detection from evaluation

Remove a lot of complex, obscure and useless code.

After 999 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +162 =673 -164 -1 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h