Slow down reductions
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 16:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 14:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commite2e360fcbc02e0ca3329a36766239e7175501103
treef9f29a08733b851dc90056a3c1b9208598dadbdb
parent49b1c5dccd476229c06fd4a4b8dd94403c602396
Slow down reductions

After testing on Joona QUAD the whole LMR series:

Orig - Mod: 335 - 405 (+33 elo)

Functionality Signature: 12581900

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp