Add perft 'divide' command
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 02:31:36 +0000 (04:31 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 07:56:32 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commite49eb67119f772ef6fcecb736cf136b851ee72cc
treee803b043c3fe07a595761bc96bccb7f3ac217e0c
parent88b5100e290ca1e26190f1d6a97468ed4195fd9b
Add perft 'divide' command

To show perft numbers for each move. Just
use 'divide' instead of 'perft', for instance:

position startpos moves e2e4 e7e5
divide 4

Inspired by Ronald de Man.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/uci.cpp