Update default net to nn-4f56ecfca5b7.nnue
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 18:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:56:01 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commite4a0c6c75950bf27b6dc32490a1102499643126b
tree2503f753d35daf886ac15d07df85181439bec96d
parentaf050e5eed43f2d360bc6d38a9d9ef64b6ce6ad8
Update default net to nn-4f56ecfca5b7.nnue

New net trained with nnue-pytorch, started from a master net on a data set of Leela
(T60.binpack+T74.binpck) Stockfish data (wrongIsRight_nodes5000pv2.binpack), and
Michael Babigian's conversion of T60 Leela data (including TB7 rescoring) (farseer.binpack)
available as a single interleaved binpack:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1_sQoWBl31WAxNXma2v45004CIVltytP8/view?usp=sharing

The nnue-pytorch branch used is https://github.com/vondele/nnue-pytorch/tree/wdl

passed STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/61a3cc729f0c43dae1c71f1b
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) <0.00,2.50>
Total: 49152 W: 12842 L: 12544 D: 23766
Ptnml(0-2): 154, 5542, 12904, 5804, 172

passed LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/61a43c6260afd064f2d724f1
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.00>
Total: 25528 W: 6676 L: 6425 D: 12427
Ptnml(0-2): 9, 2593, 7315, 2832, 15

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3816

Bench: 6885242
src/evaluate.h