Shrink castlePath[] and castleRookSquare[] sizes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 10:32:01 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 15:55:01 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commite56342ed002b2d567fbecd2e4432b881f1b244bc
treeecbc0df2bc587cf1c55982506233acfde67a5230
parent0049d3f337b6f3a66a06503c808d6d8b03b68505
Shrink castlePath[] and castleRookSquare[] sizes

Shrinking from [16] to [2][2] is able to speedup
perft of start position of almost 5% !

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h