Enable PH_TT_MOVES during evasion generation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 18:14:17 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commite59d053984466dcea45cdbb60157a32acf132028
treee2335a32ccc067fec80344cae5be91b9e1dd0d56
parent1c73c1c15026766fb1b77b45d58a0c5b98139ae6
Enable PH_TT_MOVES during evasion generation

This allow us to avoid the generation of the
evasion moves if we already have a TT move, and
in case we have a cut-off we skip evasion generation
altoghter.

Node count is changed because now we try TT move _before_
to generate evasions. The search on the TT move alters the
piece lists so that when we come back to generate evasions
we build the move list with a diferent order and this alters
the node count.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp