Switch to developer version numbering
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 08:16:50 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 09:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commite5cc6f6b853c65d48d78d99b039d58750cebfc50
tree16531c44adebb2bd487bed49c16e177652065ade
parent29b01b6d825d32184a6307def3b17598bb5b4b0a
Switch to developer version numbering

Also clean up code while there.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h