Add AppVeyor integration
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commite61f7b1e6d0273ef9447efa01e90578adef4613e
treec708ce110bab75ea7ef3aacb731e1b53593d086b
parentf799610d4bb48bc280ea7f58cd5f78ab21028bf5
Add AppVeyor integration

It is like Trevis CI but for Windows platform.

Currently just compile builds, wthouth benching
the resulting executable.

No functional change.
Readme.md
appveyor.yml [new file with mode: 0644]