Make a version of Position::do_move() without the givesCheck parameter
authorAram Tumanian <aram_tumanian@ukr.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:02:28 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 08:55:12 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commite6c289902069b7bc262ddaf86a21884867d8f83b
tree3b158298858379aa1b75b2c97ee0078258f4acca
parentde269ee18e78bc59f30996be71820b7f8af09edc
Make a version of Position::do_move() without the givesCheck parameter

In 10 of 12 calls total to Position::do_move()the givesCheck argument is
simply gives_check(m). So it's reasonable to make an overload without
this parameter, which wraps the existing version.

No functional change.
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/uci.cpp