Greatly speed up SEE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 22:15:27 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 22:27:53 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commite6d8e7415220a11c06b9a707fde6f5c7dd27d34b
treea714f38ba0d9c308728676bcd0d0d47c2e7f452b
parent9cdca7516c9397f991b2c0194f5de1ade26622e8
Greatly speed up SEE

Simply reshuffling the code inverting the condition in next_attacker()
yields a miraculous speed up of more than 3% under gcc!

On my laptop a bench run goes from 320Knps to 330Knps

No functional change.
src/position.cpp