Simplify pruning rule
authorgoodkov <qwegood@mail.ru>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:43:03 +0000 (00:43 +0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 08:04:45 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commite70da0d2eb20cffee505c4e7ef61399de7d3fa16
tree6479b236482207faae77cb6c56c420470bb10500
parent1e76ba7cec535e431a8d7486bfd41b3efbfad68e
Simplify pruning rule

STC: http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/583df86d0ebc5903140c5481
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 43283 W: 7761 L: 7678 D: 27844

LTC: http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/583f42670ebc5903140c5525
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 56587 W: 7232 L: 7157 D: 42198

bench: 5084980
src/search.cpp