Add scan for X-ray attacks in piece_attacks_square()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 14:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commite71d52075836e449cb3f4226cf1010c55e2900be
tree0fbce8c3e50066e72f0677afc669a938d370c06b
parent52ed0e9563845cb86bd43d637e21a3706b993523
Add scan for X-ray attacks in piece_attacks_square()

Used to avoid pruning interesting moves.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp