Wrap in a class Skill Level code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commite8e5b9f537a4b8b062b48f584f184f254385b276
treebc3a85f8f0923b9ca23a68ca8a15f55f82bd6bb1
parent9c2b3faec4f4bbc44f4fb8cd1cae52ad642e3ab6
Wrap in a class Skill Level code

Note that the actual pickup is done in the class
d'tor so to be sure it is always triggered, even
in case of a sudden exit due to a 'stop' signal.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp