Add checkers info to Position::pretty()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 17:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 17:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commite9ab7353de074a0a970d334ac98b391e2222f77d
treeedae07dddf39ebabc3e3f6cbc172dc37975fc660
parent9d1978e217812eaa3626f5e1058962c0aca1bc46
Add checkers info to Position::pretty()

In case current position is under check, list the
squares of the checker(s) pieces.

This should satisfy a specific user request.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp