gcc 7 port
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:30:14 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:43:43 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
commite9f26cccdde7ca6e0941bb4b9066665a68c5bc42
tree357f46f681ee4a93e59ecbfc647af3c9c16750ff
parenta18c2c2c3f38070cb897a8a28cf1d6d45236ded4
gcc 7 port

Testing the release candidate revealed only one minor issue, namely a new warning -Wimplicit-fallthrough (part of -Wextra) triggers in the movepicker. This can be silenced by adding a comment, and once we move to c++17 by adding a standard annotation [[fallthrough]];.

No functional change.

Closes #1090
src/movepick.cpp