More safe checks
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 12:29:53 +0000 (08:29 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:39:58 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commiteb20a87c67c1f7f8bef8895d1a848f8fa6fd9d96
treed29a3318dc8036b8d868994b95e56bc8ef4ba702
parentade3bb9a4e774aa9b760235f3b0ee42e0a0420d9
More safe checks

Consider a check given by a rook or a minor to be a "safe check"
also in the case where supported by another piece,
and given on a square only defended by a queen

Was yellow STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/576fcbc80ebc5972faa163e8
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 55453 W: 10431 L: 10315 D: 34707

Passed LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/57733a0b0ebc5972faa164b7
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 54550 W: 7671 L: 7365 D: 39514

bench: 7398346
src/evaluate.cpp