Fix a few minor code style inconsistencies
authorDU-jdto <SNP_Tiranasta@hotmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:26:12 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:35:05 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
commited26d71354c3ab1a1419975430258b6e961787a7
tree7ec03983e285f1f2db03239101700185cd00538e
parentbd59560480cc4f43a4ba75dc827ba27bcebb92dd
Fix a few minor code style inconsistencies

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp